Conference Committee

General Co-Chairs

  • Prof. David Zhang, Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen), China
  • Prof. Cheng-Lin Liu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Program Committee Co-Chairs

  • Prof. Linlin Shen, Shenzhen University, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Chaoyang Chen, Wayne State University, USA

Conference Secretary

  • Ms. Lulu Liang, CBEES-Biology and Bioinformatics Society (CBEES-BBS)

Program Committee Members

  • Prof. Mehmet Celenk, Ohio University, USA
  • Prof. Lihong Connie Li, The City University of New York, USA
  • Prof. Wangmeng Zuo, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
  • Prof. Xu Chi, China University of Geosciences, China
  • Prof. Ji Ming, Queen's University Belfast, UK
  • Prof. Yongqiang Zhao, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
  • Prof. Shaohui Liu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
  • Prof. Mohamed Ismail Roushdy, Ain Shams University, Egypt
  • Prof. Qingli Li, East China Normal University, China
  • Prof. Phalguni Gupta, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India
  • Prof. Muhammad Aminul Haque Akhand, Khulna University of Engineering & Technology(KUET), Bangladesh
  • Prof. Chengjun Liu, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
  • Prof. Phill Kyu Rhee, Inha University, South Korea
  • Prof. Cheng-Hung Chen, National Formosa University, Taiwan
  • Prof. Yun Tie, Zhengzhou University, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Claudio Cusano, University of Pavia, Italy
  • Assoc. Prof. Haijun Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Sai-Keung Wong, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
  • Assoc. Prof. Weike Pan, Shenzhen University, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Désiré Sidibé, Universite De Bourgogne Franche-Comte, France
  • Assoc. Prof. Junjie Li, Shenzhen University, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Qiang Guo, Shandong University of Finance and Economics, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Xiaofeng Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Liang Ming, National Key Laboratory of Science and Technology on Information System Security, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Qingzheng Xu, National University of Defense Technology, China
  • Lecturer Ha Viet Uyen Synh, International University Hochiminh City, Vietnam
  • Lecturer Xiaoshuai Sun, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
  • Assist. Prof. Chen-Kuo Chiang, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
  • Assist. Prof. Hsiang-Chieh Chen, National United University, Taiwan
  • Assist. Prof. Chun-Jen Tsai, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
  • Assist. Prof. Lim Seng Poh, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
  • Assist. Prof. Lan Yao, Chengdu University of Information Technology, China
  • Dr. George Azzopardi, University of Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Dr. Zhihui Lai, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
  • Dr. Yahui Liu, Shenzhen University, China
  • Dr. Weicheng Xie, Shenzhen University, China
  • Dr. Junmei Zhong, Marchex, Inc, USA
  • Dr. Boshi Huang, KLA-Tencor Corporation, USA


Committee Member Recruiting

ICCPR conference welcomes excellent researchers or experts to join in the Conference Committee. If you are PhD holder and you are interested in ICCPR, please send your CV to for Committee application. ICCPR conference group strongly believe that your supports will make the conference more successful. We are looking forward to your participation!